Contact Us

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES 
Email: info@edjfed.org

 

Telephone:

780.487.0585

 

Mailing Address:

Jewish Federation of Edmonton

#200-10220 156 Street

Edmonton, Alberta

T5P 2R1

Canada

 

OUR STAFF:

 

Debby Shoctor, Chief Executive Officer 

Debbys@edjfed.org

780.487.0585 X203

 

Betty Koss, Accountant

bettyK@edjfed.org

780.487.0585 X202

 

Dani Uretsky, Director of Youth and Holocaust Education

daniu@edjfed.org

780.487.0585 X205

 

Elianna Lisan, Director of Database Management

eliannal@edjfed.org

780.487.0585 X211

 

Tal Toubiana, Director of Marketing and Communications, Israel and overseas, Chief of Security

talt@edjfed.org

780.487.0585 X204

 

Susan Schiffman, UJA Campaign Director

susans@edjfed.org

780.487.0585 X206

 

Sapir Fellus, Hillel Director

sapirf@edjfed.org

 

Yaara Shabtai,

J.CORE Director

yaaras@edjfed.org